Video

How to pray? Get inspired!


Moving music and exhilarating scenic photos combine with scripture to remind you about God’s creation, His power, His majesty in this inspiring video by http://www.PositivePrayers.com

I’m a big believer in getting inspired to pray. I find my prayer life becomes vibrant when either scripture or prose or praise lifts my spirit first.

Prayer is not a matter of saying the right words but having the right attitude. When your spirit soars on wings of eagles, it seems you pray overcoming prayers that make an impact.

4 responses to “How to pray? Get inspired!

  1. This is very true! Thanks for sharing!

  2. This is good, I used to be always worried in prayer group, as my words are always simple and not like in church when our pastor prays. But I have learnt that simple words are ok too as long as the heart is in it and the right attitude.

Leave a comment