Greatness in the seed


seed apple treeHow does something so small as an apple seed produce something so big as the tree that produces sweet fruit that nourishes and delights?

Never despise the small beginnings of a seed. Do small things today towards a great result.

8 responses to “Greatness in the seed

  1. Thank you for this post. I needed to hear this today. God bless. -Donald

  2. Thank you, thank you!

  3. Wow profound observation from a seed

  4. When ever I have told someone that some of the apples I eat the seeds are sprouting inside the apple they look at me strange. Pink Lady’s and Granny Smith are quite common. I have 2 pink lady seedlings growing in the window from apples my son bought.

Leave a Reply

