How much more beautiful will Heaven be?


waterfall

11 responses to “How much more beautiful will Heaven be?

  1. Something to look forward to when I’m looking outside my window at grey skies, grey snow and bitter cold temps. ๐Ÿ™‚ “This world is not my home . . . I’m just a passing through . . . ” All together now . . . let’s all sing . . . ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. I can’t wait to find out.

  3. I cannot wait to find out!

  4. I see that my comment isn’t totally original. ๐Ÿ™‚ I’m glad there will be MANY of us there!

  5. I believe that no matter how we imagine heaven, it will far surpass any creation we are capable of dreaming up. The main reason for that? Jesus will be there.

Leave a Reply

