We evolved from snowflakes!


evolution

from the Comical Conservative on Facebook

14 responses to “We evolved from snowflakes!

  1. Ah, so that’s why I’m a little flaky! :). Sorry, couldn’t resist!

  2. Thanks for the smile maker.

    Blessings ~ Wendy ❀

  3. Love it! Excellent analogy.

  4. So sweet, believing is all!

  5. It just boggles my mind that people exist who truly believe that we “evolved by chance,” although we are far more complex than a snowman, which no one would say “evolved by chance.” Do people truly hate God that much? Do they truly despise the idea of submitting to Him that much? I guess so.

  6. What’s mind-boggling to me is, what is the ‘chance’ of talking snowmen?

  7. Good point; a picture is worth a thousand words.

  8. May I copy this to my FB page?

  9. Haha, I could just imagine another snowman saying, “No, no, no, we evolved from the ice of comets.”

Leave a Reply

