Get your life back on track


getting life back on track

With my spiritual son, Sam.

It’s no fun spiraling out of control. But it’s an understandable reaction after getting slammed in life.

At some point, you have to analyze and decide to get your life/family/career/ministry back on track.

Samuel was the greatest soul-saver we had. Better than me, and I was his pastor. Incredibly energetic, he worked tirelessly to build a church in zone 5. Then his wife left him for the keyboardist. And his life went down the drain for four years.

Now, Sam is getting back on track. He formalized by marrying the lady he was with. And we will be excited to see what God has for him ahead.

It’s inspiring me to get back on track with what God wants for my life.

This year, get your life back on track. Do what you REALLY want to do.

9 responses to “Get your life back on track

  1. Thank you for this very encouraging post. I have just made the toughest decision that I have ever had to make, taking the first steps to getting my life back on track…Thanks again…and may God bless you richly in 2015…
    LOVE…GRACE…PEACE…

  2. Happy and blessed new year.

  3. This is great when someone comes back to Jesus! I was there too! I’ve never been happier and more at peace than I am now! All glory and praise to God our Father and our Saviour Jesus Christ almighty!

  4. I’ve been off track for 8 years, maybe even longer. Life has become a struggle.

Leave a Reply

