Please pray for Ricardo


Richard in GuatemalaHe’s my dear brother, who, because he slipped up with drugs, believes there’s no hope. He won’t even come to church.

Ricardo is the nicest guy. God transformed him once, and he was attending service. But he gave into temptation at some point and has been bottom-dwelling for about five years now. I know God has great things for him.

On this blog, I’ve asked for finances on my gofundme account. But today, I don’t need your money. I need your prayers — for my dear son in the Lord.

19 responses to “Please pray for Ricardo

  1. O Lord reach out one more time and deliver Ricardo from the hold of drugs. Make him an instrument in your hand. Amen

  2. mrsmariposa2014

    Prayers going up for Ricardo right now. Life can be a very slippery slope to climb. If I had not had kind folks surrounding me in His love and prayer in my dark hours, I would likely not even be breathing, much less walking with Jesus or in His service. Bless you for remaining by your friend’s side.

  3. Ricardo is prayed for!

  4. You’ve got them.

  5. I will pray for him, and for you.

  6. I’ll pray for the two of you.

  7. I just prayed for him!

  8. God does indeed have great things in store for him; we’ll continue to lift him up in prayer. Hugs and love!

  9. I pray that God’s strength and love touch and heal Ricardo. In Jesus name I pray, Amen. Will continue to keep him in prayer.

Leave a Reply

