Don’t put too much “I” in Sunday


sunday.jpgDon’t put too much “I” in Sunday — else it become SInday. Keep the “U” in Sunday.

Afterall, Sunday is about others. Put God and others first on Sunday.

16 responses to “Don’t put too much “I” in Sunday

  1. Funny I should see this post right after I was trying to type Sunday in a response to someone else. I spelled it Sinday first! Have a wonderful Sunday and a great week! 🙂 ❤

  2. May every day be Sunday, then!

  3. woah, great thought for us, Sunday should be also a day to look beyond I and help others, be it your family members, one day can also make a whole lot of difference.

  4. Great post! Thank you! Every day is the Son’s Day when we conquer sin. “We are more than conquerors in Christ Jesus!”

  5. Sunday is the Sabbath!!

    Love ❤ Always and Shalom Everyone,

    Kristi Ann

  6. Amen! Every day should be spent in the Son. 🙂

  7. Love it, particularly since I have “pun disease!”

  8. Brilliant! True and to the point! Thanks!

  9. I’m a bit of a recovering legalist, so I still sometimes wonder what I should or should not be doing on Sunday, as opposed to any other day.

Leave a Reply

