Back in Guatemala


IMG_9606

Six year ago, we quit Guatemala after 16 years of ministry. It looks like God is opening doors for me to start a new church in the U.S. (more to come later). But for now, I’m in Guatemala visiting, preaching, reinvigorating, helping. And I have my son, Hosea, with me. So I guess this post, I’ll just be asking for prayers. Thanks! It’s great to see everyone again!

8 responses to “Back in Guatemala

  1. Heh – strength and patience in your new venture (and prayers) blessings KR

  2. Much in prayer for you. Jesus, please bless, protect, provide for, and help in all areas. Thank You, Lord Jesus. Amen.

  3. There is always more in the Lord’s storehouse, and the best is yet ahead!

  4. Blessings on you as you follow what our Lord shows out of His plan.

  5. How exciting! A new church! My dad did new church work for a long time, and I remember how exciting it was to see people getting saved. Praying for you.

Leave a Reply

