Got any ideas?


teacher appreciation day

I can’t think of anything. What comes to your mind? I don’t know what to tell my students at the Lighthouse Christian Academy in Santa Monica.

16 responses to “Got any ideas?

  1. You’re about as subtle as a herd of elephants!

    Sent from my iPhone

  2. I’ve never been much of a coffee freak, but I enjoy an occasional cup when I’m out. I never make it at home, but drink lots of iced tea (with lemon) the year round.

  3. patchingcracks

    Weird, that’s what I want for father’s day…

  4. Letters of appreciation and a commitment to pray for you daily would be wonderful gifts from your students.

  5. A gift certificate for dinner somewhere. Hope you get one!

  6. You could ask them to write down or put on a card something that they have gained out of your time together and with God.

  7. All homework papers turned in on time 🙂

Leave a Reply

