Prayer works


prayer

This is my list of people to pray to return to Jesus.Obviously,  I blurred it. But you can see that names crossed out. Those are the ones who have come back to Christ already. Those are answered prayers.

I encourage you to use lists in prayer so that you can see progress. You can see its effectiveness. This will encouraged you to keep praying and to pray more.

11 responses to “Prayer works

  1. Thank you for following my blog. God bless you.

  2. Hallelujah! God hears and answers. It’s his heart to have everyone restored to him.

  3. I should do this! I have a prayer box and it’s nice looking back and reflecting on the faithfulness of the Lord and the prayer He’s answered. I’ve never considered writing down names, though. Thanks for sharing!

  4. Praise God! By the way, I like this idea.

  5. This is all in all awesome! Keep up the faithfulness of your works! 🙂

  6. Very, very good post. The Lord restored someone here just yesterday. I need to be more active in prayer!

  7. Praise the Lord for all those answered prayers! Yes, we will stand with you in praying for the others. Jesus knows who they are. Blurring the list won’t stop Him. God bless.

  8. P T L!! Inspires me to keep on praying… 😄😇

  9. Thank you for inspiring! Nothing is impossible in the hands of the living God! 🙂

Leave a Reply

